top of page

Number of jobs found:

4

Service Technician Conveyor Belts Drachten (NL)

Narviflex Drachten

Narviflex is looking for a Conveyor Belt Service Technician for its service branch in Drachten (NL). In this job you will assemble the conveyor belts that we make in our factories in Belgium and the Netherlands (including our own production unit in Drachten for the entire “Modutech Link Belts” group) in various sectors. We also have a workshop in Drachten for emergency repairs and work preparation.

Service Technician Conveyor Belts Yellow (B)

Narviflex Yellow

Narviflex is looking for a Field Conveyor Belt Service Technician for its head office in Geel (B). This versatile job is really something for handy Harry's, who want to work in other sectors every day and repair, replace or install conveyor belts on customer machines. Our group works in all sectors, so we offer job security and challenges.

Service Technicians Conveyor Belts Ghent (B)

Narviflex Ghent

Narviflex is looking for several "Conveyor Belt Service Technicians" for its service branch in Ghent (B). This versatile job is really something for technical experts who want to work in other sectors every day. Our Group works in all sectors, so we offer job security and challenges.

Service Technician Production and Field Service in Zeeland

Narviflex Rilland (ZBS)

Z.B.S. BV (Zeeland Belting Service), located in Rilland (NL), is part of the Narviflex group and is an important service partner for conveyor belt users in Zeeland, North Brabant and South Holland.

Due to strong growth, we are recruiting a Production and Field Service Technician for our branch in Rilland, Zeeland. In this job you will help our customers every day in the event of breakdowns, and you will install new conveyor belts.

Narviflex always has jobs for good technical and commercial talent.

Vacancies Open!


Take the step to the Narviflex Group now!

All our products and services, are challenges and we ensure that the customer's production lines keep running, whether it is a biscuit factory, a steel factory, a port authority, the airport, an amusement park or even the mint, the Narviflex Group ensures that the customer is taken care of!

 

You want to be part of that team, right? Click on "View job..." in the vacancies above.

bottom of page

top of page

Emplois chez Groupe Narviflex

Nombre d'emplois trouvés :

4

Technicien de service Bandes transporteuses Drachten (NL)

Narviflex Drachten

Narviflex recherche un technicien de service de bandes transporteuses pour son succursale de service à Drachten (NL). Dans ce poste, vous assemblerez les bandes transporteuses que nous fabriquons dans nos usines en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas (y compris notre propre unité de production à Drachten pour l'ensemble du groupe « Modutech Link Belts ») dans divers secteurs. Nous disposons également d'un atelier à Drachten pour les réparations d'urgence et la préparation des travaux.

Technicien de service Bandes transporteuses Jaune (B)

Narviflex Jaune

Narviflex recherche un technicien de service de bandes transporteuses sur le terrain pour son siège social à Geel (B). Ce travail polyvalent est vraiment destiné aux Harry's bricoleurs, qui souhaitent travailler quotidiennement dans d'autres secteurs et réparer, remplacer ou installer des bandes transporteuses sur les machines des clients. Notre groupe travaille dans tous les secteurs, nous offrons donc une sécurité d'emploi et des défis.

Techniciens de service Bandes transporteuses Gand (B)

Narviflex Gand

Narviflex recherche plusieurs « Techniciens de service pour bandes transporteuses » pour son succursale de service à Gand (B). Ce travail polyvalent s'adresse vraiment aux experts techniques qui souhaitent travailler quotidiennement dans d'autres secteurs. Notre Groupe travaille dans tous les secteurs, nous offrons donc une sécurité d'emploi et des défis.

Technicien de service Production et service sur site en Zélande

Narviflex Rilland (ZBS)

Z.B.S. BV (Zeeland Belting Service), située à Rilland (NL), fait partie du groupe Narviflex et est un partenaire de service important pour les utilisateurs de bandes transporteuses en Zélande, dans le Brabant septentrional et en Hollande méridionale.

En raison d'une forte croissance, nous recrutons un technicien de production et de service sur le terrain pour notre succursale de Rilland, en Zélande. Dans ce poste, vous aiderez nos clients au quotidien en cas de panne, et vous installerez de nouveaux tapis roulants.
Narviflex a toujours des emplois pour les bons talents techniques et commerciaux.

Postes vacants ouverts !


Faites le pas vers le Groupe Narviflex dès maintenant !

Tous nos produits et services, sont des défis et nous veillons au bon fonctionnement des lignes de production du client, qu'il s'agisse d'une biscuiterie, d'une aciérie, d'une autorité portuaire, de l'aéroport, d'un parc d'attractions ou encore de la Monnaie, le Groupe Narviflex s'assure que le client est pris en charge !

 

Vous voulez faire partie de cette équipe, n'est-ce pas ? Cliquez sur "Voir l'offre..." dans les postes vacants ci-dessus.

bottom of page